Online Banking

Personal Business

Our Team Banner

Our Team

Authentic. Experienced. Better Together.

We are a dedicated team of bankers focused on our objectives – to work together to deliver a better banking experience and build a lasting relationship with you. Please meet our team and contact us if we can be of assistance. We look forward to meeting you!

 

Our Senior Leadership Team

Brian Peters

Brian Peters

President & CEO
952-475-5844 Direct
612-240-1462 Cell
bpeters@lcbankmn.com

“We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give.” Winston Churchill

 

 

 

Lynne James

Lynne James

SVP Operations/Cash Management
952-475-5810
ljames@lcbankmn.com

“A negative mind will never give you a positive life!”

Ann Smith

Ann Smith

SVP Commercial Lending
952-475-5841
asmith@lcbankmn.com

Favorite hobbies: Teaching group fitness classes, gardening and spending time with my family

Jerry Taffe

Jerry Taffe

SVP Credit Risk
952-475-5824
jtaffe@lcbankmn.com

Favorite pastime: Spending time outdoors

 

 

Our Lenders

Ann Smith

Ann Smith

SVP Commercial Lending
952-475-5841
asmith@lcbankmn.com

Favorite hobbies: Teaching group fitness classes, gardening and spending time with my family

Joe Jensen

Joe Jensen

Vice President Commercial Lending
952-475-5836
jjensen@lcbankmn.com

Hobbies: Fishing, bird hunting, golf and anything outdoors

Jeffrey Neisen

Jeffrey A. Neisen

Vice President Commercial Lending
Loan Production Office – New Brighton
651-653-6533
jneisen@lcbankmn.com

Fun Fact: I have and still drive my Grandpa’s 1960 Buick LeSabre.

Lorenda Sandnas

Lorenda Sandnas

Business & Consumer Lending
952-475-5847
lsandnas@lcbankmn.com

Fun fact: I taught English in South Korea from 2007-2008.

 

Our Relationship Managers

Marcia Plotnik

Marcia Plotnik

Senior Relationship Manager
952-475-5821
mplotnik@lcbankmn.com

“Keep adventuring and stay not a grown up.” Peter Pan

Angie Mattson

Angie Mattson

Relationship Manager
952-475-5816
amattson@lcbankmn.com

“Forget glass slippers, this princess wears motorcycle boots.”

In addition to our Bankers shown here, we have more team members who work hard every day to help you achieve your financial goals. Stop by and say HELLO! The coffee is always on and we love to see our customers!